Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of London, ON

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking old rich women with a bad heart and no relatives.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. I hate this part but thanks for reading. So this is where I lie right? ...just kidding! So I'm on here to see what the fuss is about and hopefully meet some interesting people. I enjoy meeting new people, thrive on positive influences, am intelligent, good natured, athletic, ambitious,focused, down to earth and, apparently, a little full of myself. Leisure time consists of playing sports and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy doing home renovations and can build just about anything. As the saying goes, "When women don't find you handsome, they should at least find you handy!".....;p At this point, I feel my life is pretty straightforward, transparent and anything but boring. My friends family are generally a riot. Having fun and laughter is important and generally comes naturally to me (sometimes too naturally....). I think I'm a bit of everything. I come from the country. However, due to career I have resorted to the city life which isn't bad either. Love all types of music, just not all songs. Apply that to other facets in life and you have hit the nail on it's head in terms of my personality. If there is anything else you'd like to know just ask! Thanks for reading and good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy partaking in almost everything. Need to travel more.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Real estate. Friends. Christmas, Laughter, Family. Movies. Home renovation. Nieces and nephews.

For fun

Where does one start. I consider myself to be a go-getter. I think I'm good natured and hard working. I always seem to have a lot on the go. Athletic and smart if that does sound too conceded. Love sports but would rather play than watch.

Last read

Peter Schiff - Bull moves in a Bear market. As you can tell I enjoy the world of finance....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own real estate and manage commercial and small business accounts for a bank. I enjoy looking after the real estate and I love my clients at the bank although it's relatively boring.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father farms and my mother is a teacher. Dad is from Switzerland and my mother is of an Irish descent so I guess I'm pretty white. However, I do seem to tan extremely easily.... Maybe I'm the product of the milk man? (kidding... I hope)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not really into religion but do believe it is good to be spiritual. My family regularly goes to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Honors Economics. Boring as h@#% but it comes in usefull especially in the current economic climate. Love the finance.