Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Johns Island, SC, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a nature loving man, born and...

In his own words

I am a nature loving man, wildlife/science geek, and born and raised in SC. I was raised by a great family and have traditional values to match. I am happiest in a boat...... on any body of water..... but love the salt marsh and creeks. Throw in some good tunes and good friends and I am a happy camper. Taking a group to the beach for the day by boat paradise! Although I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time in them, I also enjoy going out on the town. I am a country boy at heart but am in touch with my civilized side, :-) I clean up very well and love to eat out! Cooking dinner at home with good friends is also one of my favorites. I value trust and honesty, and prefer an equal relationship with both sides contributing to make it work. A true match makes you a better person and loves you for who you are. Physical attraction and passion are keys as well .....but respect and admiration are the most important. I am done wasting time on people that don't share similar values and one-sided relationships. It should feel right......... and yes, there should be butterflies. I am most attracted to women with a great sense of humor. If you consider yourself high maintenance in the least lil bit....sorry, I am NOT your Huckleberry. Good luck out there all you single peeps! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Just lost my best buddy a few weeks ago...would love to get another one soon but need to let the dust settle a bit. Had my GSP for 11 years.

Favorite hot spots

On a boat, Morris Island, Kiawah, Sullivans,beachfront bars, and everywhere in the river. Love the local wine bars too! Visit Asheville and the Mountains. Abroad; Jamaica, Costa Rica( Probably my favorite place in the world)


Presbyterian College, Clinton, SC

Favorite things

My hammock, Collard Greens, Oysters, Hot sauce, pickles,sunrise, sitting in a porch swing, going fishing, going out in the boat, Napa Valley Cabernet, my camera, the woods, chocolate ice cream, Sunday Mornings, Bluegrass, smell of rain....

For fun

I love being outside, esp. on the water. If not there, you can find me riding horses, roaming around with my camera, or working on a project. Love to watch college football too!!! I am a wildlife photographer and love to take photos! Go Cocks!

Last read

A walk in the woods, Water for Elephants, Creation and Change , The Creature from Jekyll Island. The Irish in the South, just reread Contact,and Ishmael. Cesars Way. The Ultimate guide to Natural Horsemanship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a biologist and charter captain, been studying wildlife for years, mostly dolphins. I also started a nonprofit for the benefit of local dolphins. Just finished grad school and started teaching, gonna be a professor some day!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Scotch-Irish-American Indian. I hold a pretty good tan!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised a Baptist. However, I have explored and will continue to explore my religious views to find a religion that fits. I find myself worshiping in the out of doors mostly.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I put myself through one of the finest private colleges in the South. I was the first in my family to get a college degree. It wasnt easy, but was worth it! Finished my Masters at The Citadel, now starting my PHD, to retire teaching College!