Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are not living if you are not laughing

In his own words

I’m here to find someone that is willing to keep up with my lifestyle. I’m over trying to find girls at a bar that don’t match my ambitions in life. I really would like to find someone that I can smile and enjoy life with. Someone that I could wake up early with to go for a run or walk and talk with entire time while enjoying a sunrise over the beach. Even someone that is willing to stay in to watch a movie and eat popcorn would be a great. I’m a very caring, loving and adventurous person who of course, loves the water – I also enjoy surfing. I’m a sailing instructor and have been teaching advanced racing for the past nine years. I like doing just about anything outdoors, be it hot or cold, on land or on water. I would like to start traveling and of course, would love to see some of the countries that would allow me to surf some waves. I graduated with a degree in secondary education and English. I also recently finished receiving my masters degree in education. I am currently back in school once again pursuing a new career path of becoming a x-ray technician. My goal is to become a nuclear medicine technician in the future. I am currently a co-owner of a laundromat and enjoy running the business day-to-day being my own boss. I am a very goal oriented person that does achieve the goals I set. I feel that life should be enjoyed to fullest. My mentality is work hard play hard. I work hard so I can enjoy everything that life has to offer. I basically looking for someone that I can enjoy life with and become a best friend. I’m looking for a beautiful, smart and funny woman who likes to get out and enjoy life. The thing that most attracts me to a girl is a nice smile and sparkling personality—I think all the rest is a bonus. I promise to you that I'm a great guy to have around. I feel that I have a lot to offer and someone that you will have endless fun with. I'm just looking for that chance to prove myself. So feel free to shoot me a email if you like and I will get back to you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two year old bichon frise named Odie. I am a huge dog and cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending my time around the beach. You would either find me spending my afternoon sailing or surfing during the summer months. Otherwise, during the winter you would find me on a mountain carving into some fresh powder.

Favorite things

I grew up with the ocean around me 24/7. My favorite thing to do would be sailing. I have been competing in sailing for over 15 years and still do to this day. I enjoy doing just about anything that involves the outdoors.

For fun

Being active is a huge part of my life. I am always going somewhere or doing something. Exercising is a part of my daily routine. I enjoy watching all sports but mostly the Lakers, Angels, and USC/Nebraska football games. I also love sailing.

Last read

Into the Wild, Of Mice and Men, The Testament, Ordinary People, Pedro & Me, American Born Chinese, The Poet, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Catcher in the Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m an advanced sailing instructor. I'm a Co-Owner of a laundromat. I'm currently trying to find a teaching position, but in the mean time I'm back in school getting my master's degree in education. I also plan on getting my doctorate in the future
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Scottish, Irish and German from what I know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished getting my degree in secondary education and English. I love my degree and passionate about teaching. I'm currently back in school to get my masters degree in education.