Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a friend, possibly more !

In his own words

I am an entrepreneur and own and operate a small business in Russian Hill. We just started our 8th year, so that's pretty exciting. I am a considerate and compassionate guy who tends to put others first. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the ocean and it's related activities, riding my scooter around town, going out to dinner or a movie at home. I have three brothers, 7 nephews and 1 neice. Two of my nephews live locally, so I enjoy spending time with them and watching them play little league, taking them camping and boating. I am grateful for the many blessings I have in life, including my family and a great group of friends. I'm looking for someone to share in life's adventures. A woman who is attractive, intelligent, funny and comfortable with who she is. Someone who is spontaneous and enjoys dressing up for a night out, or dressing down for some time in nature. Someone who values the journey more than the destination. I'm also looking for that special woman who also wants a committed, honest and trusting relationship. I'm not just looking for the one, but the ONLYone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Russian River & the Sonoma Coast, AT&T Park, Sams Anchor Cafe in Tiburon, The Ramp in China Basin, Pier 23 back deck on a sunny day.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Blue bottle coffee, my folding bicycle, fleet week, James Taylor, Bob Dylan, Adele (yes I said it !), The Fugitive, A River Runs Through it, Sunrises, walking on the beach.

For fun

I like going to the ballpark and routing for the Giants! I also like boating and especially hiking on Angel Island. I look forward to going to the Civic Center Farmer's Market on Wednesdays and Sundays, scooting around the city exploring new places

Last read

Recently, on the way home from Seattle I picked up a copy of Men's Health magazine. Who knew that the front man for Maroon 5, Adam Levine, is such a yoga master ? Pretty cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the Food & Beverage Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Business Administration at USC.