Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grow a beard to piss off the "Cool Kids".

In his own words

I was born and raised in Laguna Beach, Ca. I spent my youth playing in the ocean and tromping in the hills. Laguna was a remarkable place to grow up, but I decided on Reno, NV for College because of it's ability to cater to my infatuation with the Great Outdoors. After College I ended up following a handful of hilarious friends back to the greatest Mountain Town in The US - Ketchum Idaho. I have lived here since 2006, and feel this is where I belong. Clean air, big peaks, crystal clear lakes and rivers, and plenty of open space to suit your adventure seeking needs. In the Winter it's cold and dark early so "we" tend to hibernate a bit more- Ski in the day, movies, bars with friends for Football or Concert by night. Any other season you can find us - Fly fishing, hiking, biking, camping/boating, WW kayaking, going to outdoor shows or enjoying the Hotsprings after a full day of fun. I enjoy getting the most out of life that I possibly can, and hope you feel the same. I'd love to find not only the physical attraction, but a best friend and partner in crime. A spontaneous, outgoing. athletic lady who is up for random outings and wknd adventures. I laugh as often as possible, I don't sweat the small stuff and do my best to maintain an ear to ear smile. So if any of the above strikes the slightest bit of interest, send me a message and we'll go from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love BIg Dogs, especially Saint Bernards and Newfies. Little dogs take a bit of getting use to. Cats are BRUTAL, unless it's a lion or tiger, plus I think I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite travel destiatnion is New Zealand. I spent 2 months there, my Sophmore Summer of Highschool. I want to go back more than anything, buy a beater van, travel the country playing music, fishing, kayaking, surfing, and exploring


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

My family, BIG DOGS, laughing with friends over a cold beer, dancing the night away, ripping lip on the riv, sleeping in the dirt by a lake or river, and most of all getting up on a stage and putting on one hell of a show.

For fun

WW Kayak, fly fish, camp, play music, sing, songwriiting, perform, dance, cook,jump in any water source, hike, bike ( Cruiser Mtn), photography, ski, laugh my ass off play lots of Backgammon!

Last read

Into the wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a beer & wine distributor, it's not what I plan to do for the rest of my life, but for right it works. I also play music, dog sit and whatever else to keep my head above water.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral