Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm done with this site. I'm not looking for anyone. Honestly I don't care anymore. If you got what it takes to

In his own words

Don't be shy I'm a nice guy however I starting to think I'm cursed and should be an like all the rest tired of being hung out to dry with no hope in sight.. Just thought I found someone serious I was wrong yet again. No superpowers just be yourself and if you really want someone genuine find me. I'm looking for a fun out going gorgeous girl who likes to spend time being in my life. Someone who would like to be my exercise. partner. Someone who can keep up with me. From playing video games with me to spending time cooking dinner together to just going out and working out with one another. Among other things :P I like to practice martial arts and workout. I like to read and love playing video games. I am very active. I've been told I'm a good person who is nice and is a good listener. What more can I say? I am who I am. Come find out more about me if your interested just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shop, the gym.... Cedar Point.. Berlin lake wild life to shoot archery along with the gun range. Rock claiming the movie theater. Kayaking, golf course etc


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Italian favorite food type. I like all kinds of food though. Movies to many to list same for tv. I enjoy running lifting weights etc, watching tv and going to see movies. Being outside and keeping active. Playing video games to cooking food.

For fun

Play pool, swim, rock climb, white water rafting, archery, shooting, bocce ball, paintball, scuba diving, flying, go karts, four wheelers, dirt bikes, mountain bikes, boating, fishing, hunting, running, video games, tv. darts, pinball, arcades movies

Last read

GI Joe comics among other literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Right now I work 2 security jobs 1 full time during the week the other is part time on the weekends. I actually have 3 jobs but the 3rd job is usually only during the holiday season. I'm also a part time volunteer police officer,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am right now in the Police Academy and will be starting college this summer for business