Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, - deep breath - fingers: Do your talkin'!...

In his own words

OK, - deep breath - fingers: Do your talkin'! I appreciate nature, and especially the chance to be outside as often as possible. I really only care to spend discretionary income on travel. I've been fortunate in my personal life to have achieved independence as an entrepreneur - so have tremendous flexibility in my schedule. A Hugo Boss blazer, soft Italian silk shirt and pressed slacks with shined shoes is my "look" for a night out. I clean up well. I'm not much into perfume or cologne - I prefer no smell at all - I think that means the chemistry is correct! Must be a tribal thing. ;-) Most folks think I'm early 50's (all that sunscreen finally pays off!) and I've been blessed with excellent health and am active and fit. I expect to easily live to be 100, so that means I'm only a little more than half way through the ride. I say " bring it! " I'm looking for an intelligent and feminine woman to spend the next 40 years with. You maintain your looks and physique without being overly concerned about them. You're considered good looking, yet realize it is only part of the equation. You have a sterling personality with a great laugh. Your easy smile goes a loooong way toward making you incredibly attractive. You're a strong, independent, highly intelligent woman. You'll wear a dress just for the heck of it, although a great fitting pair of jeans is your everyday style. You don't have a problem asking me out for a date or a pointed question. You look me squarely and deeply in the eyes when talking to me. You don't do drugs or abuse alcohol. You have a great sense of humor and can be exceptionally clever at times. You love to hold hands - all the time. Quirky things about me: I have wicked sense of humor and if I like you I will tease you incessantly. I will also tickle you if the mood strikes. I've got huge warm "man hands" and can gently massage away the kinks in your back and neck. I'm not bad at feet. Guilty pleasure: I get a manicure once a month. I find irony and humor in every day life. I frequently and spontaneously laugh out loud - most Americans don't get this. I say "wag more and bark less." I floss daily and still have all my choppers. I don't use spell check since I know a mispelled ;-) word when I see one. I've written several articles and been published. I really can't STAND to watch TV unless it's a good movie or documentary, concert, etc. There's a reason they call it the boob tube. Music, and especially live music, is a huge priority in my life, along with reading on my Kindle. I've never met a dog I haven't liked. Woof. I have a highly developed sense of male - yes, MALE intuition. I usually know within the first minute or so of meeting someone if I like them and want to get to know them better, or would consider them as a friend or lover. I am VERY adventurous and fly several different types of aircraft, rock climb, ski, play tennis, golf once in a while, explore, jump out of perfectly good airplanes, etc. So far I have not hurt myself beyond a couple of bumps and scrapes. I was a professional skier in my 20's and a currently active, licensed commercial pilot - although flying a lot less these days. I'm an amateur in all my other pursuits. I know how to repair just about anything - just like your Daddy. I'm a "MacGyver". When the end of the world is announced I'm your Huckleberry. I'm as bald as I wanna' be - and wouldn't even consider having hair again since low maintenance is GOOD. I keep my noggin' and face clean shaven so that I am completely kissable at all times. Sex should be wet and funny. If you are looking for your LAST relationship I would love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

10 Barrel works for me, I especially love sitting outside - even when it's cold.

Favorite things

Oh, WOW. The list is endless, really. See my profile. My tastes are incredibly eclectic. I am open minded to a fault.

For fun

No Fear is my standing motto. Along with No Whiners. ;-)) Life is pretty darned good. Really. If you're a Wendy Whiner you don't pass go.

Last read

A Guide To The Good Life - The Ancient Art of Stoic Joy. An examination of the philosophy of Epictetus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple of diversified small businesses and worked as a marketing executive in the corporate world many years ago.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree