Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the number of years, its the number of awesome stories.

In his own words

Hey I'm Will. I'm finally back in Maryland after bouncing around the world for school and work. I like basically every sport and like staying active. I've traveled to and lived in several other countries so have made some great stories along the way, hoping to continue that trend. You'll see in the pictures that I can be pretty silly and goofy but there's a grown up side as well. Business professional and oldest brother of 3 so I had to grow up early. Still always up for some silly adventure and meeting new people, though! Want to know more, send me a message :) Will

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The family has an adorable Chesapeake Bay Retriever and an Alaskan Malamute. I'd like my own dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well here's a problem ... I HAD a lot of places but now that I'm back in Maryland I am in need of a spark again. Standards are downtown Annapolis and any seafood place with a dock bar along the Bay. But again, in search of newer fun places.


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

For fun

I'll do pretty much anything for fun ... half marathon, road trips, playing some really cheap yet temporarily addicting computer game, watch Archer, bowling, people watch ... if you can't keep me entertained, then we're just not going to get along :)

Last read

Currently reading the 5th Game of Thrones book ... just want to finish this marathon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Opening startup company in Rockville
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
7 8ths German, 1 8th Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to VMI and then University of Tampa for MBA.