Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday like it would be your last.

In his own words

The most important thing to know about myself is that I live to enjoy life, everyday is a gift and I intend to treat it as such. I am very outgoing, fun, and have a very welcoming sense of humor. I believe a day spent not doing anything is a day lost. I was very hesitant in doing this but here I go, I am the captain of a 85ft M/Y so meeting new people is somewhat difficult due to my travel schedule and lack of going outside of my own circle of friends. Due to my work I do spend time out of the country and because of that my social life suffers. I am looking for a person that I can have a serious connection with, but also understands that sometimes my work takes me away. Now that you know the reason I am on this site what about myself? I am a very active person, anything involving the water I make a habit of whether it be fishing, kite surfing, or diving I love them all and tend to spend most of my free time doing something along those lines. I also love pretty much all sports, football and golf being my favorites, I also enjoy basketball, baseball, soccer, etc. I don't want to say that I am only looking for a soul mate or anything cheesy like that, but I have been living the single life for far too long and I am tired of the petty games. I am looking for truly genuine people that I can first have fun with and hopefully make a real connection. The women I am most interested in meeting are the outgoing ones, women that love to get off work have no plans and at a seconds notice are ready to go out and do something crazy whether it be going to a concert, or make the drive to go watch a Orlando Magic game, or just go on a boat trip. Well I guess that's it, and if you wanted to contact me I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

I am a huge music fan, I am into bands like Dave Mattews Band, OAR, 311, etc.

For fun

Anything and everything on the water, running, movies, concerts, sports, etc.

Last read

The lamb. (very funny)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a yacht captain based out of Stuart FL.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Political Sciences from Florida State University.