Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CaptJ305

32 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Carol City, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goodbye.

In his own words

Hi I'm James and what best describes me, I would have to say that I'm a humble, genuine type of man. I'm laid back,calm, I have the up most patience; which is my strongest trait...Family oriented roots. I've learned alot from watching how my grandfathers were with my grandmothers and I could only say that I wish that someday I could be only a portion of the men they were. I've been back in Miami for quite some time and alot have change over 6 years, I've decided to give this site a try. I work at night and I play Semi-pro football so pretty much if I'm not at work I'm practicing. I really haven't been dating much because of the fact that I had to figure out somethings about myself and continue to grow as a man. Which I have no problem saying. We all need to continue to grow in some aspect in life to reach the goal of how your parents and grandparents have also grown. Somethings aren't always perfect but we have to make best of the life we have in front of us. Like the old saying goes "LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT".. I'm looking for a woman who I can just be myself, laugh.. Eventually LOVE.... I just want someone that knows wat she wants out of life and be herself. I'm a positive person and only surround myself with positive people who look at life in a positive light, with that said please don't be the opposite. If anything else I'm always here to answer any ? you may have...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really don't hav that favorite spot, either I'm @ work, or training for football... My favorite spot is the Conch Heaven on friday nights-eat and karaoke.

College

Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Too many to name... I am a R&B type of music, I listen to just about everything. I watch just about any movie once but I gotta have action, comedy, horror, suspense...

For fun

On the weekends I'm usually doing something with my fam. We like to have Movie nites n Game nites... I like to go to the Hard Rock and Dave n Busters, South Beach. I go to the pool hall every now n then... Go swimming...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Warehouse SWS
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My parents are deaf. So whoever I get involved with has to be okay with this and willing to learn Sign Language.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Seminole Community College