Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...Thanks for reading my profile. I'm...

In his own words

Hello...Thanks for reading my profile. I'm looking for one good Master-Baiter or Hooker... To fish with me! To bait my hooks... Are you smiling? That ones free, no charge! Just moved back to Midland Odessa...Work calls! About me: let's see...I did spend my off days on my boat and/or at the beach. I spend my work days keeping your motors on...and I love my job! Crazy huh? I like to cook on the grill. I prefer flip flops to khakis. Kids are great if they are trained, dogs are even better and they do not need to be trained! LOL...Real men drive trucks and fish, boys play video games and golf! Even though, I really like to drive the golf carts...For fashion, those baggy jeans these man-boys wear, just looks stupid, really freaking stupid! If you know what the Ariat and Justin brands are, then we might speak the same language. You should email me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask… All my camo matches and THE RED & BLACK are my favorite team colors and my favorite BullDawg is UGA. Even though Georgia stinks this year, I love them...Football is the Fall, and it should be a national holiday the entire season.! I'm not a big fan of soccer or hockey, but at least they are a sport, I think.. Music, if you listen to Chesney and/or Eric Church, I might let you steer my vessel. I also have a big tool box with big tools, and I can use them....Don't hate a man with tools! If you don't like guns, then I might not be your man. We can go to the range for a date and kill targets... My sister says I make black sheep look like Angels! And her brat kids say I can no longer water board them any more because it's again the Geneva Convention! Kids are so smart these days with that internet now...But, if Bush and Cheney did it, I can do it!!! LOL ...and-and-and, for my sisters comment on "Black Sheep", I'm a "Platinum" Sheep! I can't help it if all our relatives like me the best! I have been told many times that my wicked humor and personality reminds them of Charlie Sheen. I resemble that remark! Who wouldn't want to hang with Charlie on a good bender in SoCal? On travels, I have traveled a lot. I worked for the DOD. I have been to Singapore, Egypt, India, Sri Lanka, Dubai and many, many more. I even lived in Puerto Rico for a year. But, with that said, I would rather vacation in the good old Keys any day...I hate flying and standing in lines...and traffic! Now, it seems to me that a lot of women are posting their bikini shots on this site. So, my question to all, should I go put on one of those man Speedo's and take some body shots in my bathroom mirror? Yummy huh! And, where does one buy a man thong anyway? Will they let me try them on in the store too? Then, will I also need to get a Brazilian wax? Doesn't that hurt? Yes, I'm funny... Also, bald men have more testosterone. They also do not have to pay the hairstylist. Oh, yes, my favorite female subject is...drum roll..."makeup"...Makeup taste like, well makeup. So, no Clowns! Political thoughts:...They all suck! Fire them and start over... Thanks for the read and don't be shy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a female Akita, and it was the best dog ever. I also really like bulldogs of all breeds too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand. I lived in Puerto Rico, worked in Hawaii, traveled to Singapore many times, and stayed in Dubai. But the the Florida Keys are my favorite!

Favorite things

Sand in my lent screen from my dryer vents. Almost all grilled food, any travel, and all boating.

For fun

I love to fish, boat, beach, and just be outside in the Spring and Summer. Fall is FOOTBALL! Winter is time to catch up on my sleep and be lazy!

Last read

Florida Sportsman, Garage Journal, ESPN online, and Foxnews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Power Company...
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
In-breed mutt from the Peach State!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a large non-denominational church. They pass out rattle snakes on Sunday and I have not been bit once. But, I did loose one in the Sunday School Classroom for 4th graders. Oh, he'll come out when he gets hungry I guess.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My professional licencees are through the United States Coast Guard. Master/Mate/ AB Unlimited....Merchant Marine