Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaptFig

42 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, here it goes...I’m a very busy full time...

In his own words

Ok, here it goes...I’m a very busy full time Dad to a great teenage boy. Was married for 11 yrs and been divorced for 5 yrs. I like where I am in my life, I know what I want, and I worked hard to get here. I have a well-established career, financially comfortable. I’m up front, I don't play games, I don't like drama, I’m dependable, and family oriented. I love the outdoors, like adventure, enjoy kayaking (I have 2), mountain biking, hiking...etc. I enjoy good company, good food, and addicted to coffee. I’m a planner but enjoy spur of the moment things. Im not really the bar or club scene kinda person. Im looking for a trust worthy person, who is grounded, healthy lifestyle, and likes the outdoors. Im looking for someone special who is not afraid to begin a new adventure. Looking for that special someone who with time (if its in the cards) can lead to something more. Don't wink or chat, just send me a message and lets get the conversation started. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know!!! Good luck...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Market Place, Fritz and Franz, Casa Versalles, Jimmy's PR restaurant, Las Vegas restaurant (walking distance from my house), Passion Del Sol coffee shop, Oletta, Bill Baggs, Shark Valley, Everglades, Keys, RA Sushi, Painting with a Twist...

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy most any food but Hispanic/Caribbean foods are my fav. I like going to the movies, or a Netflix night, walks around the park, wine tasting, cine bistro, miniature golf last minute road trips to the keys...etc Not really into clubs....

For fun

Road trips, kayaking, mountain biking, camping, coffee conversation, dining, travel/sightseeing, hobbies (work on cars/house, going to the range, anything that requires tools, not afraid to get down & dirty). Basically anything fun

Last read

Work related, International Human Rights stuff. Not really anything I want to list in detail here because it will make people run away...lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up and went to school in Puerto Rico and NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
AA, BS and Almost done with my Graduate...