Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Damascus, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In need of travel partner, summer is coming!

In his own words

I am at the point in life where I have a good job, nice home, and good friends....but something is still missing. I am ready to share my life with someone special. I have had a few friends meet their better half on here so I am willing to give it another go myself. I am a funny, sometimes sarcastic guy with a work hard, play hard attitude. I enjoy trying new things but I want a partner in crime to share the experience with. I love traveling and think there is nothing better than a spontaneous trip. I love going out to nice restaurants or cooking a great meal at home. And nothing beats a summer BBQ with good friends. I want to meet that someone special that I look forward to coming home to at the end of a long day. I may not be the guy who opens your car door every time, but I am certainly the guy who likes to randomly surprise you with flowers when you least expect it. Physical attraction is important to me, but I find sense of humor, kindness, and honesty just as important. I believe in being an open book and would like to find someone I can share anything with. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please don't hesitate to contact me. I would love to chat, grab a drink or coffee, and get to know you. Worst case scenario we both just made a new friend right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Boston Terrier....big change from my last dog which was a German Shepherd

Favorite hot spots

Not a huge fan of the clubs, more of a bar kind of guy. I prefer to be able to hear the person I am with and not a fan of always having to yell over the music to talk. When it comes to vacations I prefer going somewhere with a beach.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love going out to nice restaurants and trying different things.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, eating out, eating in, going to movies, renting movies, going on trips etc... I am also a big Caps fan and love going to games or watching them with friends. I actually want to learn play.

Last read

I do like to read but don't find that much time to do it recently. I enjoy a good fiction book, a magazine, or newspaper although I have found that the media is not always printing the truth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference