Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest!

In her own words

I guess for starters, my name is Morgan. I was born and raised in Davie, moved to Tampa for about 5 years for school and moved back to Davie about 6 months ago. I'm very happy to be back with my family and close friends, although I like to visit Tampa. I'm a bartender at a local bar, and am currently working on getting certified to teach. I'm a pretty big sports fan, especially football. My favorite teams are the Miami Dolphins, Pittsburgh Steelers, Miami Hurricanes, South Florida Bulls (gotta support my alumni!), Tampa Bay Rays and Florida Panthers.I also like the Tampa Bay Lightening. I enjoy doing things outside whenever I get the time and I'm not working. I absolutely love the beach. I like to surf and paddleboard, although I'm no pro at it! I try to run, walk or work out at least 3 times a week. I prefer the local bar scene or sports bar over a club, although I can go to a club every once and a while. As much as I like to go out, I also like having a nice night in with a good movie or to catch up on my TV shows. I enjoy any sort of live music. Concerts are amazing, and tailgating before the country ones is awesome to. I love listening to music, country is my favorite although I listen to soft rock, pop, and some other stuff too. Message me if you would like to know more! But please be in some realm of normal (ie. job, license, and car).r

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is a pit lab, but acts just like a lab. Not a fan of snakes or any sort of reptile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dania Beach, Keys, Tampa, local bars


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I listen to almost anything, but country is usually my default. I also listen to rock and pop. I watch a good amount of TV shows: Criminal Minds, Suits, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory are just a few. For movies I enjoy anything except scary.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, being a beach bum, surfing and paddle boarding, watching movies and catching up on my TV shows. Oh and can't forget playing with my dog. Concerts and tailgating.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray. Yes I am that girl that read that book,and I liked it! I also like Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender at a local bar
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish, with a little English and German. And I love celebrating St. Pattys day!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But not that serious about it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Business Economics from USF, class of 2010!