Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t choose the one who is beautiful to the world; choose the one who makes your world beautiful.

In her own words

Similar to many of you...I'm here in search of that ONE person... I'm independant, ambitious, and intelligent. My faith and family are important to me...I truly believe that you should always treat others as you would like to be treated-this pertains to all facets of life. I enjoy long walks, lazy Sunday's spent snuggling, late night talks...all things that allow me one on one time with that special someone. I'm opinionated but can appreciate a variety of viewpoints different than my own. My sense of humor can be described as sarcastic...sometimes smart-a$$y. If you're easily offended, you may wanna skip on :-). It's for your protection! Looking for the smart, funny, quick witted types...think Josh Groban or Jason Sudeikis. Oh and honest and loyal...very important qualities in my book!! :-) For those of you who are married, have unresolved divorce/ relationship issues, or just wanna play the field, I’m not interested... I'm in search of a soul-mate, a true gentleman through and through. I try to keep things as drama-free as's too short (and I'm too old!) for games. Please please please read through the background/values section to ensure you match the criterias listed. I believe after the first few dates, you can tell if there is something there...I would tell you if there isn't. I would expect the same from you. Best of luck to you all in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow lab and Black lab mix - both are rescues. Allergic to cats...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seventh Street, Fireside Pies, anywhere with a nice patio. During the summer, I head to the beach. My favorite place thus far is Playa del Carmen. It's a quick flight, great beaches, amazing people, good food, and vibrant night life.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Stuff I Love: Dexter, Modern Family, Dateline, The Proposal, Texas Hill Country, Chicago, San Francisco, Sushi, Indian, Thai, Chilean Sea Bass, Brie, Nordstroms, Shoes, Handbags, Nice Linen, Manners, Chivalry, Laughs, Snuggles, Hugs, Kisses, Sun ❤

For fun

I enjoy watching my kids compete at their swim meets, getting together with friends for dinner, and traveling. I love gardening... Feels great driving up to my house when my landscape is picture perfect! Lol. I think I just aged thirty years!!

Last read

Love travel and lifestyle magazines...I know to some this is not considered reading..oh well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Love what I do and especially enjoy the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic. My faith is very important to me; I'd like to find someone who also has a strong Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral