Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
These are not the droids you're looking for

In his own words

Wait...this is a dating site? I was wondering why I had to upload a picture to buy matches in bulk.. I am a compassionate, spontaneous guy who likes meeting new people. I am looking for an intelligent and outgoing companion. I like sports but they aren't a focal point in my life. I am consistent in my randomness, and if you want a quiet, orderly and consistent relationship I will probably piss you off quite frequently. I find myself pretty funny, and if things get awkward I usually just make myself laugh. I love the law and am fairly good at it, but I am a student with a budget, so if it be gold for which you dig, then take your shovel elsewhere. I like to do things with people, but I respect your personal space. Also, I think it's funny when women put in their profiles to stop posting shirtless self-pics, because as a guy I don't see other guy's profiles, and it sounds like this is a good thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one long-haired cat named Gizmo, but like all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview, German Village


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

I like to read, anything really. My favorite shows include Parks and Rec, Top Gear (British), Arrested Development, The Walking Dead and Futurama.

For fun

I like to read and listen to music. I like pretty much any music, including classical/orchestral, but my favorite genres are rock and classic rock.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Wheel Of Time, Andromeda Strain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have an open mind and accept that others are entitled to their opinions, but it has caused problems in the past for my significant other.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in my second of three years in Law School at Capital.