Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Connecticut, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope you enjoy my read and see I'm open to many situations, don't get hung up on one!

In his own words

I enjoyed the party scene long ago and found I need to have some balance of excitment and relaxation to be healthy and productive. I enjoy the time spent with friends and it usually does not matter what we do as long as we are together doing it. I'm a hard working, but have learned moderation is the key to getting things done, making money,enjoying my work, having time to myself to avoid burnout. I ve learned that you can't take yourself too seriously because you really are not as impressive as you may think! Relationships should be easy. You and I have our friends and time with each other, plus the added impromtu outting. Laughter is the drug of the soul and opens up all parts of life, Laugh, Live, Love. My match need be comfortable in her own skin, have her own goals and dreams. She has to be able to communicate openly no matter what the situation and not hide behind her fears or short comings. Leave your childish games behind please because life is too short to fiddle around with High School shenanigans. Age is within the mind and spirirt so please dont be hung up on " you're too young/old for me". A sense of humor ways heavy with me as I love a good joke and sometimes tell some hardcore ones. Upbeat, strong personality is key, be your own woman. Hope you like to eat because I like to cook ( was a line Chef years ago when there was no money of TV shows for Chefs). I also like to spur of the moment hop in the car and go somewhere to dine. Drug free is a must other than alcohol, that I can handle. Grab your dock shoes in the summer as we board the boat often. Take a chance and send me a message, this should not be so difficult and fair is fair so even a " No Thanks" is appreciated. Just ignoring people is rude and we are all here to meet and enjoy people, so why pretend they didn't send you a wink or email. Get out there and be yourself and your dreams may come true. I see that many of you lovely ladies desire honesty, well we all like walks on the beach, dinner and dancing, so maybe you should not use the template profile helper and just write whats in your heart and mind. Economic times are tough and I love a sandy island, but lets be realistic; If we make a connection maybe we should spend the time investing in the relationship and not cloud it with whisps of fantasy vacations. A " lifetime" is a long time and I would rather know Im with the right girl for the long haul than the cool /vacation/club/beach bunny that is never really herself or happy. Vacations on Cape Cod are a frequent thing to see the family! Ladies, I like kids too , but please no dicussion of when and how many on the first date! Well thats all for my honest chapter, hope you werent offended and if you were....oh well keep looking!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Lost my pup awhile back and it still stings and dont have the heart to get another

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Daytona, Newport,"dive" bars and people watch, good food( any style), love Cape Cod and most seashores, local traveling. NH pizza, Buffalo wing joints, an evening out 4 ice cream or relaxing at a cozy "spot",hockey games, LI,


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I like kittens, sunsets and puffy clouds, haha got ya!Not a big TV fan, but watch SpeedTV, comedy, Adult Swim,enjoy my gardens and keeping my house looking great, I'll hit the Mall on a dreary day too. Good company n conversation, Europe,Living in CA

For fun

Live music, love to cook, dine out, occassional happy hour, love comedy, overall auto enthusiast, like to hit the ocean in summer, Pilates,Yoga, beach, bike and get TAN! Sushi, Tapas, seafood, grilled anything. Wine enthusiast, hot tub in winter

Last read

car and truck magazines, not big on fiction, reading some science and antique guide books. I have quite the collection of antique pottery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Law enforcement, private contractor/ property management,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of a few, German, Italian, Lithuanian, Irish , pretty much in that order and have alot of the good qualities of each and the appetite of all
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have had enough of Catholic pretense and tell the Vicar to keep his hands off the damn alter boys. I believe in higher power, supreme existance or whatever you want to call that. Also enjoy the Buddist ideals.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Had to pay for school on my own, got high grades, parents made too much for aid, but not enough to pay, went broke, got a good job to pay off all the stupid student loans and kept making better money.