Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-121 within 3000 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Almost Famous

In his own words

I am passionate energetic in search of a sensually attractive partner. I am extremely non-judgemental open minded. I enjoy sports living life to the fullest. I would consider myself a very fortunate person. I was born in the greatest city in the world "New York-NewYork". I played semi-pro baseball, trained and drove Harness Racehorses now in the prime of my life I help people sell and buy Real Estate. I also thank GOD who has helped me in all aspects of life. I like going to concerts, movies, sporting events, the beach/love traveling. I'm looking for a best friend which hopefully leads to something more. I think I am funny/sometimes I break myself up. I am a little bit shy at first but warm up quickly. I love music/it keeps me going everyday/I like rock to classical depending on my mood. I love my Sirius Radio Ipod. I am looking for a long term relationship. I have a big heart...I am not perfect but who is. "Risk everything for love if you are truly human, otherwise leave this gathering" I was never married but had a very long term relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I do love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy and can't wait to go back. Las Vegas, any wine tasting vineyard. PCH for a long drive.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Baseball, Italian Food, Las Vegas, working out.

For fun

I love traveling, love flying. Movies, baseball games anywhere/anytime, Las Vegas anytime or just entertaining in my yard.

Last read

Bill O'Reilly's Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate Broker. I own and broker a new company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to Catholic School and still practice my faith. I am pro-life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Hofstra University/I finished my degree at Cal State Northridge.