Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Canwecooknow

55 year old man | Tracyton, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now what?

In his own words

Upbeat and happy, I do best one on one. Fit women tend to match me best. I'm happy to let you be you. If we overlap a lot in the exercise realm, that would be fantastic. Hang around me, let me cook and you'll be healthier. When not sweating, I can be a real homebody. Bumming around my house is one of my greatest pleasures.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Cat named Buzzard. Oh, update. Cat ran off with my physicist. Not Schrodinger! And you were worried.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Whistler - no place else compares. Otherwise, mostly Belltown haunts. Oh, and lots of Bikram yoga.. The Olympic Peninsula is special to me too.

Favorite things

Gosh, fav stuff? German technology, from cars to steam ovens. I have a love affair with my steam oven. You'd have to see it in operation to understand. My newest hobby is vegetable cooking. I know - a far cry from 150mph - whatever.

For fun

I enjoy socializing/cooking with my small circle of friends. I make a mean martini - several actually. That said, much of my spare time centers around exercise. Martinis and cooking, after yoga at my house? Long live multitasking!

Last read

I'm working on Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I cure cancer. Sometimes. Really. Not the whole disease mind you, but more like a few people at a time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Middle child born while my dad was in med school. My younger sister is mentally and physically handicapped. I grew up as her protector. I'm not big on ethnicity; mostly I'm a proud citizen. This country is awesome.
Faith: Other No preference
Many consider me an atheist. I DO believe however, that the huge, entropic universe visible thru a telescope pales next to the simplest single-celled organism. Life is becoming more aware, and love, more important. Doesn't that say everything?
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
My education was a bit on the extreme side - served me well, and I'm proud of it, but that's the distant past. The future is forward. Life is constant learning.