Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to save you from single's hell!!! :)

In his own words

I am a unique genuine engaging canadian guy currently living in Las Vegas whose taking charge of his life in every way imaginable (health, financial, happiness-wise etc) and having a great time doing it. I'm currently starting a new business venture with big ambitions and training daily/ eating right to become the incredible hulk, LOL (ok, just to be extremely healthy without becoming obsessed). I truly am a Carpe Diem kind of guy! Although I enjoyed being in technical sales (I have a degree in Mechanical Engineering) for the last several years, I took the plunge to take on new a bigger challenges, recently. I'm truly passionate about my projects and I'd be happy to share them with you over a glass of wine. Don't worry, I'm a great listener so I won't do all the talking, lol. With the right girl, I'm a true romantic at heart and know how to make her feel special. I'm told I'm a good kisser and Oh, and I WILL make you laugh with my quirky sense of humour! I enjoy meeting open-minded people who enjoy traveling and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I was married a long time ago, so I don't feel like the "divorced" status really fits the bill, i.e.: no heavy baggage, haha. I speak perfect french oui-oui! I have an awesome family and group of friends. I surround myself with positive people who have lust for life. If there's chemistry and you play your cards right, I might even cook you a nice dinner on a subsequent date! ;) Cheers and good luck to everyone! PS: most people think I'm much younger than I am partially because of good genes, my fitness level and my appetite to live life to the fullest. That's why I entered 35, when I'm really 41. Just wanted to be honest about that without being filtered out from potential awesome connections.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Cats, Dogs


McGill University, Montréal, QC

For fun

Movies, Restaurants, Walks, Hikes, Bowling, Pool, Drinks, Coffee, I'll try (almost) anything once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a Mechanical Engineer in Technical Sales, but now I have much more ambitious projects on the go