Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Canadian in Atlanta

In her own words

I am easy-going and adventurous, combined with a generous measure of silliness and spontaneity. At the same time, I am thoughtful and passionate about people and things that are important to me. I am a nurturer at heart and love being active outdoors. I am always ready for the next adventure, be it traveling across the world, trying a new restaurant, or camping out on the lake. I am drawn to problem-solving or a challenge; I have done a few adventure races, and continue to swim, bike and run regularly. In fact, a half-marathon may be in the works for this fall. Then again, I might just surprise you with an impromptu foot race to the end of the driveway! I love food and talking about food; I really enjoy trying and cooking new things, usually accompanied by a great glass of wine - I enjoy it even more when I have a fellow enthusiast to share it with... Genuinely connecting with and helping people feeds my soul. Reading and seeing the world feeds my mind. I have lived in and visited a few different countries and value the perspective that these experiences have given me. My immediate family lives in Australia, Italy and the UK. You are someone I can share adventures, plenty of laughs and great conversation with. Ideally, you would be a travel companion - there are still many places I would like to see. You are communicative, but also know how and when to listen. You enjoy being active and leading a basically healthful life. Deal-breakers are: spending longer on your hair than I do, owning more shoes than I do, 'dipping' (at least I think that's what they call chewing tobacco down here?), bathroom/car/shirtless selfies... and last but not least, shaving any body part other than your face/neck/head, unless it's for a race! Oh, and of course..."I enjoy getting dressed up and wearing heels, but I'm also comfortable in hiking gear or flip-flops".. Musn't forget that part! Thanks for reading and good luck with your search

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tuscany, Amalfi Coast, Sydney, London, Vancouver, Montreal.. Most places with water and/or mountains and/or great food. A little closer to home... the Highlands, Leon's, Cakes and Ale, Brick Store, Blankets Creek, Yellow River,Lake Lanier


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Love most foods, particularly Thai, Sushi, Indian, Italian.. and good wine... Music is important to me - I listen to all types from classical, jazz to pop/rock/alternative - pretty much anything but country...

For fun

Anything outdoors (biking, hiking, horseshoes, sitting on a patio with a beer) Love cooking (and eating), Really enjoy Scuba diving and snowboarding but don't get to do those as much as I would like...

Last read

The last few: 'Winston's War', 'The Shadow of the Wind', 'The Rosie Project'...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Canada, Masters at Emory