Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 300 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to get a vending machine, with funsized candy bars, & the glass in front is a magnifying glass;You'll be mad, but it will be too late

In his own words

I'm very ambitious and driven, and have enjoyed a good measure of success in life but I love love love to laugh and have fun and I believe that if something's worth doing, then it's worth doing passionately. And so I'd really like to meet somebody with a passion for life that matches mine and who likes to have fun and try new things..somebody who doesn't shy away from adventure. My schedule can be quite hectic and busy (and I like it that way) but I always make time to play and I really have a strong desire to experience everything that life has to offer.. travel is high on my list in addition to picking up new and interesting hobbies.. the journey has been great so far and I'm really looking forward to sharing it with someone special. Could that be you??

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, San Fran, St. Lucia, Maui, Toronto, North Carolina.. haven't been to Europe yet so Italy, France, Spain are all high on my list!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Here goes..the company of family & friends, the sound of children laughing, thunderstorms, the hill country,ice cream, chocolate,mexican food,sushi, movies new & old, long lines at the checkout (j/k), the beach, Autumn ,Museums/Art, laughter

For fun

There's probably no rhyme or reason to my schedule. Depending on the day you might find me working out, reading a book, catching a flick, or meeting friends/family for dinner, I also enjoy live sporting events,concerts,museums and, of course, travel

Last read

I hate admiting that I don't have time to read! It's my own fault though..last book I read? Does Forbes magazine count? lol I really love biographies of successful people.. The history ch, Fox MSNBC are my fav TV channels.. also love good movies :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school at the University of Western Ontario (I'm sure you've all heard of it) in the huge metropolis of London, Ontario, Canada. I studied finance, economics and some other less dignified interests ;)