Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 55-60 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
thoughtful, creative, and active

In her own words

I am a Westerner, an early riser, a nature lover. I love being outdoors and feeling the wind, water and sun. I like creating beautiful things whether a delicious meal or designing a home or garden. My two daughters, one son in law, and one fiancé (of the younger daughter) are the lights of my life. They are the best people I know and so say many others. My ideal match would be a gentle leader, He's Christian, well-kept, healthy and super active. He would be cultured and have a taste for excellence. He would appreciate the finer, authentic things, places and people in life--not excess, but quality in all. Meshing our families would be our mutual desire.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to live on a large property on the water again for the PRIVACY, clean air, room to roam and play with outdoor animals... Horses, dogs, lions, tigers, bears, YOU??? ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any MARINA in the WORLD, Florida Coast, Venice, Siena, Cannes, Great Barrier Reef, Home in Australia, Santa Barbara, Sausalito, Mendocino, Napa/Sonoma/Anderson Valleys, Point Reyes, CALIFORNIA! Hawaii, Bali, Sullivans Island, Downtown Charleston!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

French and Island Foods and of course Italian. I was raised in Australia with NO televsion and "Voice of America" I find TV very boring. Enjoy HGTV Food Network. Movies are great at night so you don't waste daylight

For fun

Backpacking the Sierras, NC, Cooking, Outdoor Cooking, Canyoneering, Exploring, Laughing, Dancing, Horse Riding, Sailing, Scuba Diving,Tennis, Food, Wine, Friends. I am a trained French Chef but love rustic Italian and South Pacific preparations.

Last read

Unbroken, Invisible, Honeymoon with My Brother, Cowboy Poetry, Zillions of Cookbooks, All ....Pat Conroy, Design MagazineAholic,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Architectural Designer and have specialized in and owned my kitchen and bath design business for 17 years. For 2 years I was restoring a 100 year OLD Victorian in Hampton Park. July 2014.., it's FINISHED and SOLD. Wow what should I do next?
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My looks stem from both my Father; French, English, Native American as well as my Mother; Spanish/French, Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral