Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Looking for a fun, attractive woman

In his own words

I'm an educated man with a good job, a car, a motorcycle, a sometimes inappropriate sense of humor, a thirst to learn and try new things (I'm currently teaching myself guitar and love it), an eclectic style, a full head of thick hair, all my teeth, and most of my marbles -- although the longer I stay on this site, the sooner they'll all be gone. I know how to act in public and won't embarrass you, unless I want to. I generally treat people how I want to be treated ... unless they start something with me first, in which case I am more than willing and able to respond in kind. I'm a positive person, who believes the best is yet to come. I'm relatively handy with tools, can cook and bake, and used to know how to knit. I can still sew a button when necessary. I have two kids I love more than anything and have custody of them every other week. My life is great, but I miss having a woman to share it with. Ideally, I would like to meet an amazing woman in the real (i.e. offline) world, but with work, kids, and other commitments, that's not so easy. And so I find myself here ... on this ridiculous site. So, what kind of woman am I looking to meet? She should be attractive, in reasonably good shape, educated, employed, have a gorgeous smile, beautiful eyes, and a well-developed, sometimes naughty sense of humor. She should be positive, be open to new experiences, kind, fun, and funny. A love of classic movies, jazz, rock and alternative music wouldn't hurt either. I'm not religious, but it's okay if she is, so long as she isn't a fanatic. Not really a fan of tats, at least not too many or too big. I'm not judging; just not my thing. Prudes, flakes (if I had a nickel for every flake I've encountered ...), right wing conservatives, judgmental women, and fans of Fox News, Ann Coulter, etc. need not apply. Am I asking for too much? I don't think so. At least I hope not! If you see anything you like, I hope to meet you! If you contact me, why not stick around a while and see if there's a connection? I promise to behave. If you're here for an ego stroke or to exchange endless messages that go nowhere, please just pass me by; I have neither the time for, nor any interest in playing games. My goal is to meet someone and get the hell off this site. If that's not also your goal, please don't bother contacting me. And if you add me as a Favorite, I'm flattered, but I'd much prefer that you say hello. I don't bite ... unless you want me to. ;) Oh, and if you don't have a picture, please don't bother contacting me as I won't respond. Sorry, but it's only fair.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference