Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyalty is a major key in any relationship

In his own words

Right out of high school I dedicated myself to the Army. Best but hardest six years of my life. I’ve learned a lot and grew up fast—but I’m proud of the man I am today. I’m ready to meet a great girl for a long lasting relationship. Known for making others laugh and keeping the conversation lighthearted and fun I’m the guy who helps fill the awkward silences. A balance of independent and reliant I know when to step back or lean in to help with a problem. I’m a moral booster and support others in their dreams. I’m happy hanging out outdoors or relaxing inside with a movie. I’m a big movie guy and love getting to see the new releases in theatres. A bit of a nerdy guy, I like playing Xbox time to time and prefer to date someone who isn’t into material things. She’s a bit nerdy like me and is okay with lounging around the house or dressing up for a nice dinner. Physically I’m attracted to brunettes with pretty eyes. Holding intelligent conversations stands out to me—I want a girl who will engage with me, rather than just sit back and nod her head. She’s compassionate and independent, but allows me to spoil her. Let me be your superman—shoot me an email so we can chat more.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I I’m an animal lover but currently don’t have pets; I’m more of a dog person..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outback and the Elephant Bar are my favorite, go-to restaurants. Throughout my military career I traveled all over and Germany was one of my favorite places to live. I’ve seen Paris, Prague and Amsterdam. Survived two rounds in Afghanistan.

Favorite things

Favorite bands are Papa Roach and Godsmack. I think Eminem is musically talented too. I like Chinese food and steak best. Scary movies and comedies are my favorites. I couldn’t live without my phone and car..

For fun

like to go shooting, watching movies in the theatre, barbequing with friends, working out and browsing the stores.

Last read

The Outsiders is a favorite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
am an Information Technology Specialist in the Army. I’ve been doing this for almost five years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What I know about my background is mostly Native American and a German mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian; I’m religious, believe in God but don’t consider myself a fanatic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a high school diploma. The Army is putting me through college; I’m focusing on Marketing at the University of Phoenix.