Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
# honesty, integrity. Laughter love and adventure.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for stopping by and getting to know me better! I would like to describe myself as a great guy with a very great sense of humor. I truly enjoy the wonderful things life has to offer such as travel, dinner, wine tasting, sporting events and, weekend escapes. Would like you to join me : )? I speak Spanish and I like all ethnicities. I consider myself to be a gentleman who still believes a woman should always be treated as such. That foundation comes from having much love and respect for my mother. I would like to meet someone is attractive, witty; and someone who loves to laugh, and has a natural sense of humor. Someone I (we) can share the best of times with; someone I (we) can share a life with. And finally someone who I can feel attracted to as my friend, lover and confidant. My ideal match is a woman who I am: * Best friends with. * A great communicator with ,and someone that I can talk to openly regarding any subject. * Able to share the variety that life has to offer. Finally someone who is sensitive yet strong in her ways. Fun, happy, outgoing, and thinks not only constructively but, realistically. Health is important - so I feel that someone who takes care of ones self is someone that I can eat well with and exercise with. Common interests that keeps the relationship fresh and unique - as well as happy and positive is desired. I'm not jealous because I believe in trust and am secure with myself. I'm looking for a healthy prosperous romantic relationship. So if you're out there,drop me a line. Let me ask you what's is your wish?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in Los Feliz, Pasadena, and Los Angeles.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy going out and trying all types of cuisine. My favorites are Sushi, Indian, Thai, and Vietnamese food.

For fun

For fun: I love quick get aways to Vegas, Palm Springs, Rosarito, Puerto Nuevo and even Glenn Ivy Hot springs. Not to mention the beach and wine tasting...wanna go?

Last read

I read the current events or Yahoo News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a district in the Pomona/San Gabriel Valley for a leading non profit organiztion.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/2 Mexican (mom), 1/2 Italian (dad).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe I am spiritual and humble
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Organizational management.