Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know where I'm going, think you can keep up?...

In his own words

I know where I'm going, think you can keep up? Tired of the standard way of meeting people...I'm a bit shy at first but as soon as you get to know me I am as much sarcasm as you can handle. I enjoy sassing, am brutally honest, mix in a bit of self deprecation and most importantly I love to laugh. If you can't laugh at yourself then you need to stop and ask yourself, why? In general I try not to take life to seriously, as they say "you'll never get out alive". I consider myself hands on and am constantly looking to improve myself and my life. Ive done the college thing and will be goin for graduate work soon, currently working on life experience while running a company I started with one of my best friends. I highly enjoy the outdoors and motorsports; generally during my free time you'll find me in the garage. I also enjoy staying active and make the gym and training a priority. I believe strongly in those that are close to me and hold them dear, without friends and family, life would be a lot less interesting. My idea of a great first date is a country music concert, social, fun, a few drinks to lighten the mood, and if all else fails at least you we can enjoy the music...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a little rott pup... careful she might just lick you to death

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

country music concerts


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love me some theme parties... Permission to dress up and be obnoxious, Yes please!

For fun

I enjoy training, muay thai/boxing, dog beach, being out doors, road trips and being around people who can make me laugh

Last read

No easy day, The Lone Survivor, World War Z, Taking People With You, Sports Economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Industrial compressed gas cylinders, refrigerants, recovery, reclamation, and restoration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
SDSU BA in Economics