Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Starting over sucks! But, I'll give it one more try...

In his own words

Let's not spend too much time talking about me, but here's a blurb; I enjoy... any and all sports, movies and film, traveling, relocating, dining out, dining in, relaxing, poker, hiking, etc. I don't enjoy... traffic, texting, punching a clock, waking to an alarm, bad reviews for my self-published Kindle books, dressing up for anything other than weddings or funerals... did I mention traffic? I'd rather talk about you :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, NYC, travel in general


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Sleeping in, staying up late, reading and writing, watching and playing sports, travel, cooking and eating way more than I probably should, TV and film, Facebook, board games, etc.

For fun

Everything can be fun with the right mindset and the right person. Right now, I'm having fun filling out this profile and sitting in front of my PC. Earlier today, I was having fun hiking nearly 6 miles and then lunching at a new Mexican restaurant.

Last read

I'm reading stuff on Kindle nearly every day. I rarely make it through a book from start to finish without starting another book as well. In fact, I'm reading no less than 6 books right this moment...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Look, I don't have a 'religious' bone in my body. I believe in spirituality, but I'm not one to attend Burning man celebrations or enchanted evenings in a Pagan setting. There's something out there that's bigger than me, I just don't know what it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I probably have more college credits than most people who don't hold a degree either, I just couldn't get past the electives and the fun courses and push toward the finish line. I've attended colleges in NYC, Michigan, Delaware and Vegas!