Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...............Ready to share my life with a lovely, honest and loyal man.

In her own words

I have dual citizenship in Peru and the US, and I am currently living in Peru. I haven't met the right person in Peru, so since I have family that I often visit in the US I am open to seeing if I I could meet someone there and if something works out I would be open to relocating, or maybe he would also consider a move to Peru (I am pretty sure you would fall in love with Peru and its culture). I’m divorced. I was married for 5 years but it just didn’t work. We discovered that we didn't have the same goals in life after all, so we got divorced two years ago. We didn’t have children, but I would love to have one. I dream of having a baby girl. I am a good communicator, friendly, and patient. Family and friends are very important to me and I like to meet them often. My conviction about truth is very strong, and I'm honest enough that I can change my view if there is proof showing the opposite of what I thought before. I’m able to see both sides of an argument. I’m tolerant and open-minded, and I’m open to the truth and willing to learn from everyone. I consider myself human, sincere, refined and idealistic, and I have a good sense of humor. Don’t ask me to follow the crowd, I simply could not. And I don’t like lies. I like flowers, kids, and animals. I have a 13 year old Shih Tzu dog, her name is Canela. I’m looking for a man who is able to love, who is loyal and honest, and who enjoys being a gentleman, giving flowers and having romantic dinners. He must want to have a family and children. If you are that man, please write me, you won’t regret it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peru, Italy, Egypt, Spain, Cheesecake Factory, Carraba's,


Argosy University, Salt Lake City, Draper, UT

Favorite things

Peruvian food, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Emily Bronte, Black Eyed Peas, Pink, Salsa, Alternative, Pop, Sony, Universal

For fun

Try new restaurants, watch movies, music, reading, meeting new friends, shopping.

Last read

Hundred years of solitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Teach Spanish
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am Peruvian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral