Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Must love kissing, dogs, and college football.

In her own words

*time for a profile re-write!* I'm a chatty, very expressive girl by nature so my original profile was long and detailed. But, I decided to mix it up a bit and leave a little more to the imagination. Email me if I intrigue you or you have questions. I'm game for a conversation with just about anyone who can keep up with me. . . I am: adventurous, gregarious, sensual, affectionate, giving, and occasionally capricious. I am not: needy, insecure, timid, or a witch. I am, however, very thoughtful. As to what kind of "relationship" I'm looking for, well, that's up for discussion. I crave the attention, affection and company of a man without any drama. I'm not here looking for an anonymous hookup or hunting for a husband. Whatever else happens in between is up to us. Relationships of any kind are complex because humans are, but they don't have to be complicated. I work hard, play hard, and am making an effort to remember to stop and smell the roses.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am owned by a very beautiful, VERY goofy greyhound. She's a track flunkee. . .the only thing she runs after these days are the suicidal bunnies that taunt her outside my back door.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently, its been the deck on my new townhouse. I love parks and nature trails, but don't get out there as much as I would like. I am a born beach bunny, but substitute a nice pool when necessary.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Wet nose kisses (the dog kind). Wet lip kisses (the human kind). Aimless drives. Cold nights and good books. Cashmere blankets. Yellow roses. Warm, gooey cookies. Naps. Bourbon. On the rocks.

For fun

I am a huge fan of concerts, particularly the outdoorsy kind wherein you lounge in the grass people-watching and beverage-drinking. I also love a great night out at a hole-in-the-wall or casual bar, lounging with friends.

Last read

I've gone old school - I force myself to read the AJC on Sunday instead of getting my news online. I like the feel of the paper on my fingers -- its very old fashioned



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a litigator. I get paid to over-think things and write about them argumentatively. I adore it, even when it makes me want to tear my hair out.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Cuban / Half Irish. Fantastically entertaining family reunions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC-Chapel Hill - class of 2004 UPenn Law - class of 2007