Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking for a man who is honest, faithful, loyal, sincere, caring and loving man who is willing to give me his love and heart

In her own words

rying on line dating again because for some reason no one has come to my door to ask me out, so I figure I should try it again. Hanging out in the produce section of my local super market hasn't worked so far. I enjoy movies, concerts (anything from Jason Aldean to Katy Perry) and watching local sports events. I have a very busy life between work, school, and volunteer commitments. I am described by my closest friends as funny, smart,sarcastic, and a little nerdy. I want someone to add to my life not subtract. I don't have time for stupid people, drama or games. I consider myself well put together. I am not perfect my any means, but I know what I want in life. I don't want to fix anyone and I don't want anyone to fix me. I can provide for myself and consider myself very independent. I still want someone to share good times with...and yes, you should open the door. I'm a little country and love spending time outdoors. Who doesn't enjoy a good small town demolition derby?! I like to wear dresses and look cute, but I also enjoy jeans and a sweatshirt around the campfire. I am an open minded person and love giving my time to those who need it most. I am passionate about volunteering. Family is important to me and I actually like mine and spending time with them.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood. I love travelling so I do have a lot. I guess that'll have to be asked out of me sometime getting to know what I like.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Tv shows would have to be Bones. Ncis mainly crime shows

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English
Education: Associates degree Some college