Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a generally laid back lady. But I do like to have fun. As far as sports go: I' ll watch any of them in person. I believe that I am a traveler at heart. Haven' t quite seen the world yet. I would love to take a trip around the world with someone very special. Listening to music and watching movies are two of my most favorite things to do. I like all types of music: alternative, R and B, rap, reggae, african and latin. Other things that I would love to do: hiking, camping, and sailing. I have been white water rafting once and loved it! I enjoy being outside in the sun. And spending a quiet evening at home is great too. I am quiet, a great friend, honest, unselfish, sensual, passionate, considerate, family oriented, intelligent, humble, caring and God appreciating. Enough about me. I like a man that is taller than I am. He must have a sense of humor, be sexy, kind and possess an inner strength that shines forth. I look for nice smiles, strong hands, and confidence. I like for a man to be self sufficient and smart. Someone that likes to have a good time whether the fun is outdoors or in. I would like someone that appreciates exploring new activities. I want a guy that is looking for his girl to be able to jump in the passenger side of his truck, malibu, or porsche and head anywhere. A woman that knows how to keep it fresh and exciting. I want him to want to run the bath water before I get home and then ease in with me. I am looking for him to allow me to surprise him with something nice every now and then. My ideal guy is loving,tender,and rough when he is supposed to be. He is the number one friend, best companion and the most compatible lover I could have. Note: It's nice to read a profile that has more than just a couple of words in this section. I need something to help me determine if we might be a good match. I appreciate the interest you all show but please don't ask me to call you right away. Conversation via the written word is a must before I do that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I have company, I enjoy movies and eating out. I dream of visiting Jamaica, Fiji, Italy and more.

Favorite things

Favorite foods- french fries, veggies, baked chicken and rice. Favorite colors- blue, yellow, fuschia. I love to be at home in the bed watching movies when it's raining outside. One of my favorite stores is Ross. My favorite pets- dogs.

For fun

Hi! I am a usually quiet adventurous fun-loving woman. I enjoy riding bikes, swimming, dancing, traveling, shopping and photography. I love cultural music. African, Latin and Reggae are the best. The sun is one of my best friends.

Last read

Nonviolent Communication



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral