Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do these things actually work?... Like seriously do they?

In her own words

Like seriously do these online things really work? I've done the eharmony thing and I met one guy and he was more interested in him self and money. The whole time I was out with him it felt like he was interviewing for a job... Not the best "Date" I've ever been on... If you could call THAT a date... Needless to say we haven't talked to or seen one another since... But yeah Let me introduce myself, My Name is Gina, I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. So Why am I here? I'm almost 26 and thinking that I would really like to find and have love in my life. Ultimately what I'm looking for is that, "Best Friend" thing that everyone talks about, ya know? Just someone that you can be your self around and really talk to. I want that connection that you're suppose to feel and be excited about seeing and being with that special guy. I want someone who respects me and isn't out for that "ONE THING" we all know what I'm talking about. And even though most guys only want that, I'm looking for more of a connection, Once you have that everything falls in to place especially that other thing... I want someone who can be real and honest about who they are. The most important qualities that I'm looking for is a guy who Knows what they want in life, Someone who can commit (and not just in a relationship simple things count too like saying you'll do something and actually committing to do what you set out to do.) I love guys who can be spontaneous is important too. I can't stand boring people. I am looking for a rock star! And by that I mean an actual rock star, a musician. And someone who enjoys the same music as I do Someone who likes Hair Bands from the 80's. Also I like the tall dark and handsome type. I'm Italian and my heritage is very important to me. So being Italian helps too but isn't necessary. I'm looking for a real relationship... I know it takes time for something meaningful, but ya gotta start somewhere. My Celebrity crushes are Nikki Sixx, Jack White, Paul Walker, and Ashton Kutcher and Marc-Andre Fleury form the Pittsburgh Penguins... NOTE: IF you are any of the following DO NOT contact ME: 1. If you don't date 2. If you aren't into being in a potential serious relationship. (I want to get married) 3. If you are a professional gambler of any kind 4. If you smoke 5. If you are shorter then 6'1" (I like to wear heels) 6. If you are older then 30 (I'm not in to dating guys who are old enough to be my father) 7. If you are only looking for a hook up. (I am a relationship girl) 8. If you have kids (I'm not ready to be a mom with my own kids. let alone to a mom to someone else's kids) 9. If you like to play ruff (I don't roughhouse I'm a lady) 10. If you don't know what you really want in life. (DO NOT WASTE MY TIME)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats a male black and white cat named Sidney. and a female calico (calicos are only female) named Kalie. BUT, even though I have 2 cats I really love dogs as well. My favorite dog is the german shepherd.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where I can have fun!


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook, Fashion (In high school I wanted to be a clothing designer. But I thought Graphic Design would be a happy medium.) I enjoy working out, I love music, fast cars, and art. If ya wanna chat message me. Thanks!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy, pretty much anything! I love to paint and draw (I'm an artist) I like going to movies, concerts, and Hockey games. And just having a great time with who ever I'm with.

Last read

I don't read much, I'd rather write



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
I loved going to The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, It was the best experience I ever had!