Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | La Canada, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles of La Canada Flintridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I want to get to know you.

In his own words

I am a reader (I literally have a list) and I love to compare books to how they made the movies. My education is important; I'm set on the prize of a bachelors degree. I keep fit. Dieting I'm not too strict on... I love food too much and dining out. My ideal partner has goals, is inquisitive, and is capable of taking the high road - not being petty. A warm eyed smile will melt me - gimme some of that!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My family has a Maltese - he's awesome, but my true love and want (later in life) is to have a big dog like my uncle has. He's got a big boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hole-in-the-wall restaurants with great food. I prize my discoveries thus far - just gonna have to ask. Also, I love farmers markets.

Favorite things

It's the Stanley Cup playoffs right now, too bad my Kings got ousted...

For fun

I've been skiing since I was three years old so I love the mountains. Going to the range to put a few rounds through a target feels great. I smile at the thought of a steak dinner and wine. Going out to bars or clubs is also in the line-up.

Last read

James Bond: From Russia With Love I'm on a Bond swing right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominantly Hungarian, followed by German, then French-Canadian. Why are white people such mutts?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I will be transfering to NAU in Spring 2014.