Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measures by the number of breaths you take, but by the number of moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

I love watching people sing karaoke, dresses and cowboy boots, crosswords, Werthers Originals, and quoting movies. Don't try me on Talledega Nights because you would totally lose. I love trying new things, especially new restaurants and bakeries. Did I mention I like movies? I have a huge collection! Usually I go for the romantic comedy, but I also like a good action or disney movie here and there. I also really like to read. I just finished G.R.R.Martin's Game of Thrones series. So if you want to discuss some Game of Thrones, I'm totally down for that too. Apart from activities and entertainment, family is my #1. I think as you get older you really learn to appreciate family time. I'm not sure what I would do without them! To you. I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with and if it becomes more then it becomes more. I'm looking for someone honest. Someone who makes me feel safe. Someone who makes me smile and laugh. So many people write about humor and how a person has to be funny. My favorite part of the relationship for me is playfulness. If I randomly run and jump, you should catch me. I'm kind of goofy so I like my guy goofy too. I also learned how important it is to have someone you can talk to. Life sometimes deals you a messy hand and the best solution is to talk it out with someone who cares about you. Overall, I'm looking for my Noah in The Notebook. Oh, and a great 5 o'clock shadow. I'm a sucker for that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Movies: When Harry met Sally, Like Crazy, Love Actually, Serendipity Music: Classic Rock, Country, Top 20 TV Shows: The Mindy Project, New Girl, Nashville, Chicago Fire Foods: Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Italian, American

Last read

Game of Thrones series Hunger Games series Nicholas Sparks collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Russian, Northern European, Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral