Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!!!

In her own words

People say I am shy when I first meet someone but I disagree. I love to have fun and spend time with family and friends. Love to laugh and be happy. Very friendly and outgoing person just to add some more personality traits in the mix. I enjoy watching football and basketball. I wouldn't consider myself an average lady because I strive to be more then average. I don't like confrontation because that just takes away from happy times with your significant other. I have goals and things in life that I still want to achieve. I love to travel and see what the world has to offer. One of my favorite things to do when I am having a bad day is to cook or bake something. Another option is shopping like most ladies love to do. My ideal man has goals and plans to accomplish a lot in his life. He is strong-minded with a great work ethic, but he also has to have a fun side. Everyone knows you can't be all work and no play.Can not be the jealous type and claims his woman. He has to know how to treat a woman but more importantly treat HIS lady. One thing I don't like is a liar, so if you like to lie or you find yourself lying often just keep it moving. I am sure I can go on with a list of traits I want or looking for in a man but then that would be me looking for someone PERFECT. I don't need the PERFECT man, just need the RIGHT man for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little Yorkies. I have a boy named Taz and a girl named Star. They are very entertaining little dogs with big dog personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Atlanta, Los Angeles and all places outside of the US. I love to travel the more I can get away the better


North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: CSI, Law and Order:Criminal Intent, Shark Tank and any mystery or case solving show. Music I like all kinds of music, ones that get you up and dancing.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. But when I just want to spend some alone time I like to cook and bake. If I am not in the kitchen creating something I am watching a movie or listening to music. A few other things too

Last read

I haven't picked up a book to read leisurely in awhile but hopefully soon I will.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Bachelors degree in Biology. I graduated in 2009. And currently going back to school for another degree.