Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today, hope for tomorrow

In her own words

I would say I am very goal driven and have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I have a huge heart for animals and children. As cliche as it sounds, my partner must love dogs! I absolutely love my job as a pediatric nurse, but I would say I work to live, not live to work. I enjoy going out for good food and good wine at trendy restaurants, but I do enjoy cooking at home as well! One of my favorite things to do in the summer is to grill out and sit outside with a glass of wine or cold beer with friends. I enjoy being on the lake and anywhere that is warm and sunny with a beach nearby. I have lived in Kentucky for the past 8 years, however, I am open to residing elsewhere in the future. I love country music, fishing, horse-racing, and of course UK basketball ;) I am an only child, therefore, my best friends' children are like my nieces and nephews and they mean the world to me! I am looking to share my life with someone who has similar interests, knows how to respect and appreciate a woman, is a gentleman, is honest and trusting, and is not afraid to fall in love. My ideal match would know what they want out of life, have their own goals, be educated with a stable career, and have an interest in exercise and staying healthy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet 10 month old black lab named Onyx! He is my world right now :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Louisville and Nashville! I have many good friends in both places and have had many fun times in both cities. I hate cold weather, so anywhere that is warm and sunny with a beach nearby is ideal :) I do love NYC and Vegas as well!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Country music, ice cream, starbucks, my puppy (dogs in general), summertime, spending time with my nieces/nephews, my girls, and my family, photography (however, I wish I was better at it), festivals/street fairs, being active and eating healthy.

For fun

Depends on the season! As long as it's warm and sunny, I love being outside! I enjoy country concerts, boating, fishing (especially deep sea fishing), football/basketball games, sitting by a bonfire, wining/dining on a patio somewhere...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse with a specialty in Hematology/Oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral