Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun-loving, hard-working, and looking for a kind-hearted man.

In her own words

I am a lawyer and entrepreneur, and I travel all the time for my job (which is why I'm on Match). I realize that I am ready for a serious relationship, but haven't had the time to look, and haven't really liked the options that are part of my existing social circle or what I can find at a bar. I'm a pretty serious lady, and I do love to work (my job is changing the world), but I also love to have fun. I'm a big fan of the arts, the outdoors and adventure. I love travel, and try to do it as much as I can. Due to my work travel schedule, however, it's been easy to find "dates" but difficult to find quality men that are looking for a relationship. Family is very important to me, and I want a man who takes his family seriously as well. I'm one of five kids, and have learned everything I know from my amazing mother. I'm pretty close with my siblings, and love family events. If you are a good man with a good heart and want to explore the world with a good-hearted, hard-working woman, let me know:)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had a cat or two in my time, but see myself as more of a dog person as I get older. I've never had one though, so stay tuned...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Over the Rhine half the time and Manhattan half the time, so there are too many to list:) I will say, however, that I love OTR and in NYC, I'm a fan of the Bowery District, East Village, and certain spots in Hell's Kitchen (where I live).


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Dancing in the rain Singing in the shower Surprise nudity in movies:) Asian food Italian wine Childish pleasures

For fun

I love travel, and trying new things, whether that be sky-diving, skiing in new places, or exploring the world around me. I'm part of a break-dancing crew, so let me know if you ever want to join for a battle;)

Last read

Locavesting by Amy Cortese, The E-Myth, The Story of O (my guilty pleasure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I"m an attorney, but I also have two startups, so I consider myself an entrepreneur first.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral