Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for that *click*

In her own words

My story: In 2009, I decided what I wanted to be when I grew up, and I spent the next three years planning and getting my prerequisite courses completed so I could be a ((drum roll)) Occupational Therapist! By some cosmic mix of good grades, luck and the ability to interview well, I got into the Master's program at TWU-Dallas. So I packed up my two furry partners in crime and drove 3 days from Baltimore, MD to Dallas, TX. Fast Forward: I'm starting my clinical rotations in June, I work for Baylor and do dog training (obedience and service dogs) as a side job. When I need a minute to breathe, I like to check out parks and lakes with my dogs, get to know my classmates and friends more by enjoying adult beverages at happy hour prices and/or two-stepping (which apparently I'm not too terrible at, even though I'm a yankee). I love school and I love my jobs. I am a tshirt and shorts kind of girl. I'm also a happy middle between femme and butch. So if you're looking for either end of the spectrum then I'm not your woman. Who I'm Looking For: Down-to-Earth, not easily offended, dog lover, likes being outside (especially beaches), a people person, enjoys life, passionate, sane (which is hard to find, right!), more positive than negative, likes to cuddle and make out, enjoys trying new things, has strong family/friend relationship bonds, likes to read, likes live music, can make a girl laugh and likes to smile. That's my list of must-haves, Basically, though, I want someone incredible to talk to and to spend time with. If you're reading this far, then you should really just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Lady is my 9 year old border collie/whippet mix. Kyna or Kiki is my 5 year old Golden Retriever. They are the loves of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a total beach bum who loves nothing more than to spend the day on the sand or in the surf.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Fav movie = Monster Squad, but I'm a huge fan of comedy. Fav authors are Ann McMan, Karen Slaughter, Chelsea Cain and Tess Gerritsen. Fav food: right now, sugar free chocolate pudding... its a problem

For fun

Chillin' with mah homies, reading a serial killer/romance book, playing with the girls (my dogs, not my boobs), or finding something new to get into.

Last read

The last three books in the Archie Sheridan-Gretchen Lowell series.... crazy stuff! Love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a grad student and I also work part time at Baylor as a rehab tech and I train dogs on the side for a lil' extra cash.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a lot Polish. Just a warning....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Officially Catholic, sort of a practicing Christian, but I work on Sundays so I don't get to go to church often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my Master's degree in occupational therapy.