Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for something completely different!!

In her own words

I'm suuuuper outgoing and free spirited! I am Bi-sexual and very open about it. This is my second attempt at online dating. I am self employed as a nanny. Children are my passion. I enjoy doing things I've never done before. I love to be spontaneous and change things up. Ideally, I want to meet someone who is as open minded and different as I am. Someone who is interested in getting to know me and loves to have fun and make memories! I'm looking for someone to introduce me to new things..what can you show me? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 4 cats. Cat lady status :( lol Xavier is black & 15. The "twins" are a little over a year, June is black & tiny, Sully is grey & striped. Frank is my baby, hes a grey Hemmingway & was born with 22 and a half toes & he is a year and a half!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love this hookah spot/ brewery in Boca- HUGE favorite of mine! Hookah is the only type of smoking I partake in. I also enjoy places like the bar in my neighborhood- friends, amateur bands and a yummy beverage!!

Favorite things

Fave food: Crab legs, Fave color: Grey, Fave TV shows: Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Fave Music: 80s even though I listen to just about everything...

For fun

For fun, I enjoy smoking hookah either at home with some wine or at my local Brewery. I'm pretty low key but I kinda want that to change a little..I'm not big into sports but I love the outdoors!

Last read

I (and most of the female population) am reading 50 Shades of Grey. I am just starting the first book. I am not a huge reader but it makes for some good entertainment ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed as a nanny for a 6 month old and I love it! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Heinz 57 variety- a little bit of everything. I'm Irish, Italian, German, Indian, Polish and a few others but those are my bigger percentages :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended classes at PBSC a little while back and changed my major from every side of the spectrum- needless to say, it wasn't for me. I want to get my degree in massage therapy in the near future