Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh and keep good company

In her own words

I'm very outgoing and love trying new things! I love movies and acting, a plus is that I don't do drama. It's fun to watch on stage or in movies, but I don't like it in my life! I'm very family oriented and love animals. I'd like to find someone who treats a girl right, a true gentlemen. Someone who is supportive and knows how to have fun, but can be serious when need be, also driven and loving! Also, very important you need to be honest and if you decide to cheat its better for you to tell me so we can work it out than finding out through the great vine! If you wanna know more, find out for yourself ;) Fun fact: I grew up in a different country, can you guess where?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 4 Rhodesian Ridgebacks but they live with my mom

Favorite hot spots

Playa del secreto, Cancun. Kemah boardwalk, Lake Travis, Disney land, Isla Mujeres, Renfest

Favorite things

Food: Italian and Mexican. Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, The great Gatsby (both), The hunger Games, Mr. % Mrs. Smith, A walk to Remember and The Notebo. Books: The Great Gatsby, Twilight series, Nora Roberts and Stephen King.

For fun

Relax, explore, hang out with friends and family or anything that occurs at the spur of the moment!

Last read

The great Gatsby and how to kill a mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Allegheny College