Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
From Canada to Indianapolis via WV and TX....looking for someone who can keep me laughing while still being able to talk intelligently.

In her own words

I drove across the entire country to collect flies one summer! Yes, I am a bug person - even though I still have a small fear of them! Most often I am found in the lab, which I absolutely love what I do, but the work gives me an opportunity to get outside and see some of the country, so it's perfect for me. I am pretty sarcastic, and love to get it in return, so if you can dish it (and take it) please let me know. Most of all, I just want to laugh! If you picked any one of my friends and asked them to describe my personality, they would probably tell you I am happy-go-lucky. I don't sweat the small stuff and take pleasure in the most mundane of things. I strongly believe that everyone is good, its just a matter of whether or not they choose to see it, and I will always look for it. I am Canadian, and so my political views are very liberal, but love to hear the other side, some of the best conversations I've had was with Republicans. So, it would be great to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the world's cutest dog that I have named Peepers, he is a boxer/basset hound mix, he is 2 years old, so he is very much full of energy!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Northern Canada, sounds like a great place to visit right? My favourite spot used to be a bookstore, so many possibilities....but these seem to have gone out of style. I really like college sports, so going to a pub to watch the game is ideal.

Favorite things

I love sugar. College basketball and football, hockey, camping, walking with my dog, a good movie or book.

For fun

I love to learn and the thrill of the unknown! I realize how geeky that is, but I will learn anything, a new sport, listen to a band I have never heard, or just go for a walk someplace new.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love my job!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral