Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CanadianChantel

49 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 975 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry, butterflies, kisses and dreams...Two people can make something magical....Chivalry must exist! WHY DON'T MEN READ WHAT WE WRITE?

In her own words

Why am I single? If I had a nickel for every time I was asked that question! I travel extensively for my job. My Mom lives in Canada and I like to go see her on weekends when I can. I am attached to my dog and all my girlfriends are very happily married and I'm tired of being the third point of the triangle! I have dated for 12 years now. I have loved so hard my heart hurts and feel its my turn to know that a man loves me back that much and I am special. Please ask me about my last relationship. i hate to fight as I have battled cancer with my oldest daughter who is now cancer free four years and don't have any energy left for drama, mean people, rudeness, arrogance and mostly men telling me they want to settle down but when called on the carpet can't. I have been waiting to find a man who can say to me "don't worry, what you can't do.....i will for you." I will give 100% because that is what I would like in return. As for Drama, I think that is where clarification is whether it is something you asked for or something you were dealt and this separates real men from boys in supporting and loving a woman unconditionally. I certainly didn't ask for the cancer diagnosis for my daughter and hope to find a strong man that I can lean on if and when required! I don't have family so if I can't depend on you to listen then we wouldn't be a good match. April 23 is my last day on here subscription expires. I have realized that as life continues I want someone to share the highs and the lows..I have seen great things in my life and know that truly the only thing that matters to me are the memories I create to take along this one time show. Life is not a dress rehearsal! I love to laugh ALL the time. Smile, and find myself pretty laid back to try new things. Ask me about lakes, fountains in Europe and zip lining... I certainly live outside the box and want someone to challenge me to do the same. I am NOT the ordinary housewife. I cook, clean, cut my grass, and love to be creative in my delivery and performance not only in my work, but in my home too. I love to be romantic, passionate and love children and animals. I have a huge heart and am known to be rather witty! Ski, golf, travel and would love to learn tennis and karate. So, I know I am typing what we all want..but the past 7 years I have taken my 24 year old through Leukemia, changed jobs, maintained my home, my body and my soul. I have NO time to waste, life is too short, and I certainly have seen this almost losing my daughter twice! I know what I want and in the first five minutes can tell if I am going to be physically connected, feel the chemistry and calm butterflies in my stomach. This is important. This is me. This is how I feel. I am and have been single because I am not in NEED of a man but desire one to love and cherish. I think that separates me from a lot of women on here. I have been on my own and can continue to, I just would like to make someone else laugh besides myself for a change! He will continuously make me laugh from the sun rising to the moon falling. I know that throughout the day his mind will be exhausted from chasing me! Abundant kisses, hugs and "for no reasons...." I take great care in my appearance and my "maintenance" and expect the same. Please only glass half full guys WITH PICS please or I won't respond. My ideal man would love to cook, leave me love notes, call me for no reason, dance by candlelight, tear it up on a dance floor and yes, soak in a bubble bath with me for hours...Even better if you are romantic because if you are not, please don't waste our time. I love drawn baths, kissing, days at the spa to be ready to rock your world and having my hair brushed more than anything. We can't buy time or love....only cherish them and make the most of them. CURRENT PHOTOS A MUST. NO WINKS PLEASE. I am NOT into guys who do steroids or drugs. I hope match helps me find love......health and happiness to everyone. Chante

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My cats are all from shelters in Canada, Los Angeles and here. I have a new Shih Tzu who is the man of my life! And he doesn't SNORE! I'm a very light sleeper so hopefully you won't snore!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love quiet "hole in the wall" spots. Romantic dinners by candlelight, picnics in bed, Chophouse, Redstone, Library. Love to go to Bora Bora, Paris, Ireland. See the seven wonders of the world and create the eighth with a man I am in love with!

Favorite things

Can't live without: Gray's Anat., The Voice, Dancing with Stars, WMMR in the morning, Mani's and Pedi's, couples massage, hot oil, bubble baths, music, candles, fireplaces, thunder storms, hearing my daughters laugh! Tuxx my dog! My moms spaghetti!

For fun

Have been to Rome, Paris, Moscow, Leningrad, Riga, Amsterdam, Honduras, Jamaica, Cancun (Cabo is it!), Hawaii (could live there!), Punta Cana, and did I say OH CANADA! .......

Last read

My scholarship was in journalism and I am continuing to write my life story......I am just now looking for the final chapter and happy ending. I love to read Oxygen, Woman's Muscle and Fitness . Twilight and Hungar Games and 50 Shades of Gray! Hot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Critical care nurse for 22 years and now enjoy medical device. I love what I do and continue to challenge myself. I am writing my personal biography which is a whole other story......... Would like to do more philanthropy work, mission in nursing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Canada and am French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and the strength of prayer. I live my life with the simple statement: Do unto others as you would have done to you. Isn't it easier to kill them with kindness? I'd rather be envied for happiness and love rather than $.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grew up in Canada and graduated with nursing degree.