Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.

In his own words

I like to dream of possibilities, set goals and work towards achieving them. When I work, I work hard. But I also like to relax and do other things I enjoy - fitness, playing music, going to restaurants I've never tried, etc. I'm a pretty simple type of guy and really do enjoy the simple things in life - Good conversation, good company. I enjoy traveling and among a few other places, I have been to Brazil a number of times. I love to go 'exploring' - wandering a little bit off the beaten path when I travel. I'm looking to meet friendly, interesting people. Nothing too serious too quickly at this point - if anything, probably just looking for friendship to start. Hopefully this person will have a generally positive outlook on life, have her own interests/hobbies that she persues and someone who has a bit of a fascination for life's mysteries.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

My musical interests are unique and all over the map. Foods: I was brought up on meat and potatoes but am open to trying many things.

For fun

As mentioned, I love playing soccer, walking/running or hiking close to nature is great! I love music and play a couple instruments. Hanging out with good friends, having campfires and bbqs are also a lot of fun.

Last read

I listen to a lot of audio books in the car - almost all non-fiction/personal development types of books: One that stands out was called The Go Giver - It describes a unique mindset/philosophy for doing business and interacting with people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a software company doing digital marketing(internet related stuff)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got European roots, but when my grandparents left their German-speaking community in the Ukraine, they ended up in Brazil to rebuild their lives. My dad grew up there before coming to North America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've grown up in a Christian church and still attend from time to time...but I find myself asking questions of standard religions and feel it's more accurate to describe myself as non-denominational, if not simply "spiritual".
Languages: English, German, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference