Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Clever Eye-Catching Headline Here

In his own words

I enjoy long walks on the nude beach, candle-lit dinners (in the buff), skinny skiing, strip Solitaire...In fact, I'm "sans pantaloons" as I write this! You pickin' up what I'm throwin' down ladies?! Kidding obviously (cut me some slack...first time writing one of these!). I'm a Canadian (originally from Montreal) who's been living in, and loving, SoCal for the last couple years. I'm very beach volleyball, soccer, basketball, anything outdoors...and hit the gym regularly. I play the guitar, and I'm a full-on music fanatic (I'm the guy who's always burning cds for friends and tipping them off to new bands). I'm addicted to travel; I'm lucky enough to have a job that takes me overseas regularly, and every vacation has me exploring a new country (I've been to 29 across 6 continents). I can whip up a mean homemade pasta sauce! I love to read (I always have at least a couple books going). I'm a fan of "word of the day" calendars but find it laborious to utilize the locutions in quotidian colloquy. I'm a workaholic so that I can justify the nights out. ;) My philosophy (the "Tao of Dan" if you will): I try to be productive both professionally and personally every single day. In my professional life, that's pretty self-explanatory. On the personal side, it can be something as small as knocking items off the "To Do" list or reaching out to a friend, or as big as consciously working on overcoming a fear. Everyday I want to get a little more organized, grow a little, learn something new, etc. If I skip a couple days, then I try to do a bit more the next. And while I'm not at all religious, I do believe positivity begets positivity. If you approach the world with an upbeat, open attitude, you'll see good things in return. Looking to meet new people, hopefully make a connection, and enjoy LA!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Last read

"Guns, Germs & Steel" by Jared Diamond



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral