Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kelowna, BC, CAN | Seeking women 18-45 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am here because I value fun conversation,...

In his own words

I am here because I value fun conversation, harmonious company and just believe life tastes better when shared. And if I find you attractive, I will make that first move. After all, I never apologize for great taste! Even though I may not be that one-in-a-million guy I can prove that I am that once-in-a-lifetime catch. I am driven and ambitious professionally and my hard work ethic and determination to be the best at what I do has pretty much set the stage for a great future. I don’t take much in life for granted. I refuse to complain about the things I don’t have and focus on the things I do have. I am blessed to have such a wonderful family and some amazing friends. Body art is my passion and I am not afraid to admit I’m covered in it. I see tattoos as those personal markings in which we can find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time. There’s always room for more, too. Besides, my shame reflex fizzled out a long time ago! I have a grand sense of adventure that is usually on full throttle and when opportunity knocks, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. (And the faster something goes, the more interests I will show in it! However, I am more than willing to slow down and set a new pace for the right woman!) I am a sucker for engaging eyes, and I confess that adorable hindquarters will buy a lot with me. However, it’s all in the attitude. Confidence and self-assurance when paired with a rock star personality will keep my attention. She knows who she is and what she wants yet is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have worked all over the world and have made my passport my favorite book in the process. I would love to explore the more exotic locations.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life and I am actually learning to be a DJ. I prefer House music, live bands and cover bands. As for my favorite foods, I prefer a healthy diet and enjoy sushi, Italian, Western, steaks and chicken.

For fun

I am always up for a good movie or show; dining out; Motocross, any water sports; dirt biking; or getting yet another tattoo. Perhaps I have a bit of a bad boy in me with a whole lot of class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I hold a management level position on ultra deep-water drill ships and have been in my industry for 13 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral