Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you truly ready?

In her own words

Here are some basics: I'm Canadian born and raised and began the journey of a well-travelled life in the 80's. I've been graced to call home; Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia, Hawaii, New Jersey, Germany, Florida and of course Georgia since 1999. I settled in Atlanta to raise my daughter who is now embarking on her own adventure in life with college ahead of her. Hmmm now for describing myself without coming off as conceited, boring or hubris-a difficult endeavor to be sure. There's not much effort in simply repeating the answers in your profile questions and I'm sure you're probably looking for a bit more insight anyway. As you read my profile you must be wondering what is this woman all about? What are her hopes, dreams and fears? Is she trustworthy, reliable, fun and funny, loving, kind, affectionate, drama free, self reliant, resourceful and can she cook...LOL? And most of all will she tolerate or maybe even enjoy ESPN? Does she snore; will she laugh at my jokes? Can she love unconditionally? Of course the same is true of the woman in this profile. She wants to know... Is he serious about a relationship or is he just trying to get in my pants... Ok I said it. It's true, for those of us who are truly seeking romance; we want to know... That's right... Inquiring minds do want to know...LOL! Is he reliable, trustworthy, fun and also funny, can he make me laugh, will he hold me tight and whisper sweet nothings in my ear. Will he be there for me and will he let me be there for him but, more importantly will he put the toilet seat down? So here's the thing, and there's really no getting around it. The only way we find out if this ever-elusive 'chemistry' exists between us is if one of us takes the 1st step. Wouldn't it be cool if this were our LAST holiday or birthday without each other to kiss, laugh, play and have those unforgettable memories that last a lifetime? (Full disclosure: My age is adjusted here for reasons to include my attitude and demeanor. I am very rarely my age unless we are talking about maturity. I'm also told I look younger then my age of 55. I wish for someone who may have the same attributes. Pursuing younger men is not my goal here but rather wanting someone who appreciates a mature and fun woman in their life would be.) ***WARNING: Any entities using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

I love to travel because the different cultures I engage expand me. Although I've had the good fortune of experiencing many places I've yet to see are Asia, Australia and Greece. Can't wait to see them all :-)

Favorite things

Saw this on someone's profile and thought...I couldn't have said it better I'd say the kindness of others, the smell of good food, the sound of laughter, the smile of a child, the feeling of the sun on your face, the love of family and friends.

For fun

I'm open to relaxation, excitement and adventure. I seem to find fun in anything I do.

Last read

Too many to mention. All of my reading is spiritual and business. I'm not into fiction or romance novels...LOL...I prefer substance and quality over make believe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've always been an entrepreneur even when I'm working for someone else although I haven't worked for another in over 25 years....WOW that's a while...LOL! Currently I own two companies in the real estate industry since 2002.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference