Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 99 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the heat but where is the ocean?

In her own words

I overuse else do you convey intonation, meaning, sarcasm?! :) I grew up in Cape Cod and Boston. I have a women's fashion business I'm in the process of starting up and have been traveling to other countries and states for business meetings and opportunities. I'm not tied down to any particular location and have an open mind as to where I want to settle down- preferably near a big city and I always love warm and near the ocean. ABOUT ME I love being outdoors, staying active by playing all sports, local road races, biking, etc.. just did my first Tough Mudder and have been doing Crossfit. I can have a good o'le sarcastic sense of humor and love to be silly and make people laugh. Although I generally eat quite healthy I of course sneak in chocolate (Lindt chocolate balls), ice-cream (Breyer's mint chocolate chip) and an occasional beer. WORK I'm currently working full-time in my own co. I love everything to do with business/entrepreneurship. LOVE learning, reading, exploring, traveling, hanging with friends, technology, website building, nutrition ENTERTAINMENT Shows? Shark Tank, Tosh O, The Voice, Kitchen Nightmares Last movies? Gasland, King Corn- I really want to see Moneyball and a lot of the Boston-filmed movies I haven't seen yet. Last book? Marley and Me, 4 Hour-Work-Week, Sugar Shock TALENTS uhm... i can juggle (sometimes w/ 4 if the ceilings are high enough), I just whipped a whole house full of guy's booties in ping-pong. I think I can pull off some pretty good magic tricks... I'm terrible at corn hole, I can't even sing "Happy Birthday", and I can't do a split to save my soul. Characteristics I like in guys: ambition, being active, sense of humor, adventurous spirit. FUN FACTS: Love to travel and have been to Australia (my favorite so far, surfing, sky-diving, hang-gliding, scuba diving), Asia (Thailand, Korea, Japan, China) Europe (Italy, England, Monte Carlo, France), Jakarta, Indonesia (Worst place ever, don't ever go!) and most recently 2 mos in China * I got my kindergarten bus driver fired from his job. * I got sick off the side of a boat, the first day on the job in front of my boss in Miami * I emailed 2 authors after reading their books and both called me immediately Reach out to say hello, I'll be sure to respond.. Or use that wink button- (i won't be offended). Let's grab a cup of Joe, , go do something new!? play tennis!!?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

what does this mean exactly? locally? Just moved into town.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

My MacBook Air/ ipad, eggs of course, running, sunshine and the beach.

For fun

Be with friends, be outside, anything active, explore, try new things, travel. During relaxation time, I like to read books or google search random topics of interest (usually having to do with health and nutrition).

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh the CEO of Zappos. Love reading and want a kindle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral