Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Died tragically rescuing his family from the wreckage of a destroyed sinking battleship.

In his own words

For the record, I didn't actually die in a battleship. It is from a movie, do you know which one? Anyway, about me. I care about saving the planet, health care for all, fighting terrorism, and equally important things like baseball and golf. I have given years of my life professionally to the causes I care about and right now would like to focus a little more on the baseball and golf. I am very thankful to be living close to my family and best friends. I've spent the last several years traveling for work and living on the east coast, I am glad I finally took the plunge and came back home. I love the weather out here in Arizona, it makes such a big difference. I've definitely lived my last winter back east. I think photo bombing is hilarious and look forward to becoming an 80 year old who ruins tourist photos. I might pretend your "that's what she said" jokes aren't funny, but only because I'm jealous I didn't think to make them first. I can't stop myself from putting two spaces after periods and I always use an oxford comma. I am looking for someone who is "balanced." What does this mean? Well, I'm hoping to find someone who is smart and clever, but doesn't think she is too good to appreciate crappy tv. I want someone who is confident, but not arrogant, overly ego driven, or mean-spirited. Someone who is driven about the future, but realizes how important being happy today is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I need to make a return trip to Italy. I have family in Rome and near Pisa and haven't been in ten years. I've just moved back to Phoenix after 6 years on the east coast and am excited to get caught up on all these great new restaurants.

Favorite things

I love fine wine, cheap beer, and good food. I once tried to go gluten free, had the pasta, decided it tasted like death, and vowed to never tempt fate again. Few things seem more fun to me than going to a baseball game with friends.

For fun

I love watching sports with my close friends, especially if we have a massive $10-$20 bet going on the outcome. I really enjoy cooking, especially for others, but may be the most inept baker of all time. Despite being terrible, I really like golf.

Last read

I recently read The Art of Fielding and loved it. Really, go pick it up even if you don't care about baseball or Herman Mellville. I just reread A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. It is completely ridiculous, hilarious, and wonderful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I run a non-profit that provides scholarships to young people who are active in their community.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I identify as a Catholic but don't practice ever.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference