Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Idaho Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, my name is Todd. I am honest, inteligent, strong and like to make people laugh and smile. I like to ski in the winter, ride motorcycles and mountain bikes in the summer. I like to cook, it makes me feel good when people enjoy a meal that I put effort into. I like to be active and get outdoors/ explore new places or just hang out and watch T.V. sometimes. I know a ton of cool places to see around the foothills and love to go on roadtrips and explore new places. I work in Solar energy and plan on making a career of it. I listen to a lot of different types of music and love to see it live. Some of my favorites are Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, The Beatles, Tool, Black Keys, Rage, Dylan. But I have an eclectic taste in music, everything from 93.3 and KBCO and 106.7 and stuff like Classic rock, jam bands/folk, and am always down to give something new a listen. Fav movies: Garden State, Clerks, American Beauty, Full metal jacket, Star Wars, Goodfellas, ect. I have pretty Liberal political views, and have always been a bit of a rebel, but believe in Fiscal Conservatism from our government and myself. Looking for a nice person to hang out with and share ideas/life. Looking to just hang out at first but I intend on spending my life if I find the right person. I am on other "free to message" sites for social networking and dating (fish), find me there if you wanna hang out or something. About you: It would be nice if we shared some hobbies outdoors, love it if you skied/snowboarded in winter. I have a intrest in girls who can pull of jeans and a t-shirt without makeup, and can look like a million $ if we go somewhere. It would be nice if we could discuss world issues and other important topics with some intellect. Type in "the Great dictator speech" to Youtube. Scroll down to "the greatest youtube video" It is amazing and uplifting! And gets me every time. Have an amazing day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just adopted a Golden ret/Yellow Lab puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Summit county Colorado. Illinois river area. Mountains. Trails off the beaten path.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. Still love the Simpsons but mostly watch the Discovery Channel, TLC, History. I enjoy foods from other countries, middle east, Japan, Mexico. I LOVE to ski in the winter and ride my motorcycle/hike in the summer.

For fun

I love to ski in the winter. Hiking, riding motorcycles, fishing, organized sports, Modern art, museums, and sporting events occupy my spring and summer months.

Last read

I am into the classics. Just read Catcher in the rye again. Love Jack London, Hemingway, Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Solar Energy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Not Christan. But share some of the same morals and ideals.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school